Här finns vi

Projektledare Sverige

Jesper Riisgaard Christensen
073-501 12 17
jesper.riisgaard.christensen@erikshjalpen.se

Samuel Wijk

Göteborg

Samuel Wijk
0739-209 374
samuel.wijk@ffaglobal.org

Chris Mingay

Helsingborg

Chris Mingay
076-908 30 16
chris.mingay@ffaglobal.org

Västerås

Hossein Bahrami
076-215 12 59
hossein.bahrami@fralsningsarmen.se

Uppsala

Ernesto Ferreira
0708-63 93 15
ernesto.ferreira@ffaglobal.org

Stockholm

Gabriel Tshidimu
0739-20 68 09
gabriel.tshidimu@ffaglobal.org

Våra sponsorer
Vätterhem
Koneo
Vitamin Well
Klubbhuset