Här finns vi

Håkan Giselsson

Projektledare Sverige

Håkan Giselsson
0703-622 377
hakan.giselsson@ffaglobal.org

Samuel Wijk

Göteborg

Samuel Wijk
0739-209 374
samuel.wijk@ffaglobal.org

Chris Mingay

Helsingborg

Chris Mingay
076-908 30 16
chris.mingay@ffaglobal.org

Daniel Oscarsson

Hässleholm

Daniel Oscarsson
073-433 71 60
daniel.oscarsson@ffaglobal.org

Borlänge

Erik Lek
073-920 68 04
erik.lek@ffaglobal.org

Kristianstad

Bernhard Svanström
0730-62 48 97
bernhard.svanstrom@ffaglobal.org

Västerås

Ernesto Ferreira
0708-63 93 15
ernesto.ferreira@ffaglobal.org

Stockholm

Gabriel Tshidimu
0739-20 68 09
gabriel.tshidimu@ffaglobal.org

Våra sponsorer
Vätterhem
Koneo
Vitamin Well
Klubbhuset